Rise after the Crawl

“I don’t pay attention to the world ending. It has ended for me many times and began again in the morning.” -Nayyirah Wahesick

Pain is temporary!! I know that now, cos I have lived through pain n still going to survive future pain. I ask God, why me n he answers why not You????

Truth is he gives his battles to the strongest soldiers. N this is his way of teaching strength n endurance. These feelings are temporary, I was build to survive n not to give up.

I have fallen n gotten up. This time around I’m learning to use my crutch, I will stand tall just not now. There are lessons to be learnt through this pain.

Soldier on He says! And through His words I gather strength.

I have died many times, and HE has called me back to life!

In his Grace we trust, as we continue in Faith n remain Hopeful in his Love at all times.

underconstruction

Leave a comment